Caption Competion! Tell us what Her Majesty may be saying and win tea and scones for two!

Your caption here!

We are as adoring and reverent as any good Brit about our dear Queen, Her Majesty Elizabeth II. However, upon chancing on this photograph, we were tickled pinker than her lovely little jacket.

After wiping the tears from our eyes, and stitching our sides back together, Nicky had the wonderful idea to start a caption competition with the prize of tea and scones for two at Tea & Sympathy for the funniest submission.

So get your thinking caps on, and let us know either below, on facebook, twitter, or by email (oscarquine@gmail.com). What could possibly be on that plate? And what could dear Queeny be thinking/saying?

4 thoughts on “Caption Competion! Tell us what Her Majesty may be saying and win tea and scones for two!

  1. You’re welcome! I think my entry was deleted, though – I’m so sorry! I hope it wasn’t too rude. (I can whisper it here, but don’t want to offend.) Please let me know if I should re-send it or come up with another caption. I want a shot at the scones and tea. 🙂

Leave a Reply

