Stuff I Ate: Sticky Toffee Pudding

With longer, colder nights on the horizon, thoughts turn to steaming hot pots of tea – and dessert! One of our all-time classics is sticky toffee pudding. We’ll share the recipe tomorrow, but for now, some fab photos and very kind words from a lovely blog called Stuff I Ate.

“Tea & Sympathy always has great, friendly service, and I’ve yet to try a custard that tops theirs. I mean not in London proper, not in my kitchen, nowhere! Blast!”

Couldn’t have said it better ourselves! Read the rest here.

Leave a Reply

